Artwork

I do more than just write from time to time. I like to draw, paint, and do some 3D modelling.

So today, I’m sharing some examples of what I do when I am not writing.

image

Abstraction: Created using Adobe Sketchbook. Just having fun with brush settings, honestly.

image

Now this lovely little 3D render I have here is a Work in Progress for my themed updates, when I get back to them. I never was a big fan of using online sites to find photos for what I wanted so I started working on this, which I love.

Let me know what you guys think in the comments, and note that the rendered image above is still a very early test of my scene. Take care.

8 thoughts on “Artwork

Leave a Reply

