Finally, Progress.

Just feeling amazing.

After getting home from work I finally took some time to start writing in more on my current project, temptatively called “Waking Dream”. Two new chapters, the first bit of real work on it in over a year, and am now staring at a wonderful 7,300 words, 1400 of them new. It’s a start, and I’m not done for the night at all.

Just thought I’d mention it, since I have only been hinting at it, multiple times, yeah.

Have a great day!

(And yes, there are three different links there ;))

Leave a Reply

