Progress Report 5-24-16

Waking Dream word count: 16,080.

After my rewrites, I have added around 1700 words to my story before I start drafting again. I might actually re-write one of the later chapters before I start drafting further, or just draft before going back through them.

As far as the three chapters I have rewritten, i am now much more pleased with how they have turned out. I hope I can continue with this groove I have picked up, haha!

As far as the whole “make it more cohesive” I definitely not only accomplished that, but made that part of the story far more interesting! Chapter 5 revision is sampled here, if you haven’t checked it out. I really could use some feedback so I know where it stands so far!

Hope everyone is having a wonderful and productive day!

Leave a Reply

