Wattpad?

Trying new ventures.

So in some foolish mind I decided to join Wattpad. Honestly, there is an author there and on WordPress that I follow and from what has been said about her experiences there, I wasn’t so sure. But I joined and read a few pages here and there, checked out some works and wrote the first two chapters of a story entitled Encounters.

Now, anyone who has followed me for long has some knowledge of the Encounters stories and shorts I have posted here on WordPress but the one I’m writing now is a re-imagining of those stories. For those unfamiliar you can find the originals here.

But now onto the actual link:

Encounters, by Richard Piland, for free on Wattpad

Enjoy, and let me know either here on on site what you guys think!

12 thoughts on “Wattpad?

Leave a Reply

