Returning Home

Its almost midnight. I’ve been in Florida since Friday, and here it is almost Tuesday. I have had some fun throughout the weekend but this was a company conference so there was plenty of meetings to be a part of.

Of all the things going through my mind, one thought stands above all; I’m ready to go home. And by that i mean all aspects of home. Work, and seeing how things have gone in my absence. Home, to see my boys and my loving wife whom all I have missed these last few days. But also to take what I have seen and learned and to apply it.

All that said, I hope that my flight home is uneventful and easy. I also hope that once I am home, I can get back into my writings and go from there. I hope everyone is having a fantastic week!

Leave a Reply

